Call Today for a Free Consultation: 630.232.6400

 

                  

 

Patient Testimonials

 

Dear Dr. Vito and Dr. Ginsberg, please use below for my appreciation for your help in my time of real need.   

G - great folks that came to my rescue 

I - intelligent and caring staff 

N - no nonsense approach to wellness 

S - spider's, who would have thought? 

B - benefits beyond my imagination 

E - everyone has the same dedicated attitude 

R - responsibility to their patients above and beyond 

G - glad I found them, wished I could move them!! 

 

Dear Dr. Vito and all, I have tried and tried to sit down and write a letter, but I just can't.  Everything that happened last winter is still way too emotional and I just end up upset and starting all over.  So, I thought I'd take the words "GINSBERG" and make a statement.  I hope it will work. 

You really WERE the best thing to happen in my life.  Meeting Dr. Vito and Sadie at the Home Show I didn't want to go to was a true blessing.  IF I could move you all to Colorado, I would.  I don't think there's a day that something doesn't bring you all to mind.  Please know that you really touched my life and should I be able to spend some real time in Geneva (which I'm hoping for in April), I'll be in to see you for many reasons!! 

Lovingly, 

Lucinda Clauter-Lull 

 

Customer Name: DOLORES   

Customer Email: dolores.whatmore@gmail.com Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 Refer Rating: 10 out of 10 Customer Review: Dr G is a wonderful Chiropractor,  He's very compassionate about his patients and his treatment for them. I came in for my neck and lower back and he gave me great care for both areas.  I am not a fan of getting my neck adjusted from behind, however, he followed my suggestions and kept me calm through each adjustment and it was all good.   

The Staff, from the front desk to the MT's to Dr. S,  are wonderful people. Wow!  they are so genuine and caring, that  you couldn't ask for any better Team.  

 

Sincerely,  

 

Dee Whatmore 

Healthfitlabs, Inc. 

Rated June 2014 

Customer Name: Karina 

Customer Email: jkshoe@aol.com 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 

Refer Rating: 10 out of 10 

Rated June 20, 2014 

Customer Name: Susanna 

Customer Email: susanna.palmer@hotmail.com Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 Refer Rating: 9 out of 10 Customer Review: Ginsberg chiropractic ask for my opinion on a form every now and then and they actually listen to what I say on there. It's important to them that they accommodate their treatment and dealings to how you like things. Most people survey their customers and do nothing with the information.  The people are all wonderful too! 

Rated June 19, 2014 

 

Customer Name: Debbie 

Customer Email: debbie_spada4@yahoo.com 

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 

Refer Rating: 9 out of 10 

Rated June 16, 2014 

 

Customer Review: Satisfied patient for over 15 years! 

Rated June 2014 

Customer Name: Friend 

Customer Email: spadlin@netscape.net 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 

Refer Rating: 8 out of 10 

Rated May 2, 2014 

Customer Name: Friend 

Customer Email: elbax27@aol.com 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 

Refer Rating: 9 out of 10 

Customer Review: If it becomes necessary to reschedule an appointment, the staff are very helpful in setting up the new appointment. 

Rated May 13, 2014 

Customer Name: Tom 

Customer Email: twm1@me.com 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 

Refer Rating: 10 out of 10 

Rated May 15, 2014 

 

 

 

  Appointments are easily set up with convenient times. Office staff are always polite and flexible if rescheduling is needed. 

 

- Friend 

Rated Feb 26, 2014 

 

  Dr. Ginsberg and Staff.... 

 

    As you know, I am currently involved in Running and Golf. Both activities put extreme stress on my back and neck. early In 2013, I neglected to consistently work to strengthen the muscles in my arms and shoulders and began experiencing constant arm muscle soreness and neck stiffness and pain in 2013. Dr. Ginsberg and his staff provided me with the adjustments and excercises to finally give me some relief to start over and begin strengthening my muscles again 

 

  Today, I am pain free and working hard to stay flexible and strong to enjoy Running and Golf. Thanks again to you and your message therapists for a great rehab experience. I look forward to continuing my adjustments to hopefully live a more healthy lifestyle for many years.. 

 

- Ted 

Rated Feb 24, 2014 

 

 

- Rick 

Rated Feb 13, 2014 

 

 

- Rick 

Rated Feb 13, 2014 

 

  I love going to Ginsberg Chiropractic. The front desk staff is friendly, courteous and competent. Dr. Ginsberg is always prompt and makes you feel like you're his only patient even if there are 3 other people waiting. I can't say enough positive things about the massage staff. The staff is friendly and always does a fantastic job. 

 

- Friend 

Rated Feb 13, 2014 

 

  The staff is wonderfully friendly and competent. The adjustments and follow-up massages make a world of difference in how my body feels. 

 

- Carol 

Rated Feb 13, 2014 

 

  Great people who care about your health. 

 

- Friend 

Rated Feb 13, 2014 

 

  Great place to come for health! My only suggestion - make separate appointments for first time consultations. It can be frustrating to wait when Dr's are working on existing patients, then pop over to exam rooms, etc. 

 

  I love all the supplements you offer and use them as my go to! 

 

- Monica 

Rated Feb 12, 2014 

 

  I have gained painfree mobility!!! 

 

- David 

Rated Feb 12, 2014 

 

  I have gained painfree mobility!!! 

 

- David 

Rated Feb 12, 2014 

Customer Name: Friend 

Customer Email: lavonbayler@comcast.net 

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 

Refer Rating: 10 out of 10 

Customer Review: It was so good to be welcomed back ino the warm, friendly atmosphere of Ginsburg Chirupractic---even though everyone but Dr. Ginsburg himself was new to the office since I last traveled down to Geneva.  Then, when my car wouldn't start (it WAS the battery) I was hosted until help arrived.  Thank you so much! 

Oh, yes, I also received the professional adjustment geared to my own special profile that has always been helpful.  Keep up the good work!!! 

 

My name is Michael Urbano and I'm 34 years old battling a sophisticated illness.  I've grown up most of my life in Northwestern Indiana and have been battling discomfort and pain in the neck the region.  I started seeing a doctor to help treat my illness sometime in May, I do believe.  Geneva, IL is approximately two (2) hours from where I reside, Chesterton, IN.  That was the first (1st) time I have ever heard of Dr. Ginsberg who was highly recommended.   

 

Dr. Ginsberg and his staff is one of the best experiences I have ever had.  Just going to the office and chatting with him and his beautiful staff would put a smile on my face. 

 

Dr. Ginsberg is one of the greatest guys I have ever met.  He's very professional, kind, knowledgeable, considerate, the list goes on and on.  He was able to help me deal with chronic pain.  He was able to provide relief and help relieve chronic pain in my neck. 

 

When I need maintenance and I'm in the area I will be setting up an appointment. 

 

By far Dr. G runs one of the best facilities I have seen and works with a team of experts. 

 

Thanks ~ 

 

Michael Urbano 

Piano Instructor  

& Entertainer 

KID TESTIMONIALS 

What the kids are saying about their care at Ginsberg Chiropractic! 

 

“Before going to Dr. Ginsberg my back was in serious pain. I could barely play any sports because of the pain. After about a month the pain is mostly gone and I can play sports much better.”  Phil R. (age 15) 

 

“Since I have been seeing Dr. Ginsberg I haven’t been getting headaches like I used to.” K.M  (age 10) 

 

“I was so afraid to get adjusted after watching my mom do it. But now that I have had it done I love it and it makes my neck and back feel so good.” E.H (age 11) 

 

“When I first came in my knees killed and I couldn’t bend my knee at all. Now I can run full speed without any pain.” M.F. 

 

What  parents are saying about care at Ginsberg Chiropractic! 

 

“My son is 8 ½  years old and has been having trouble with nighttime bladder control. After 2 visits to Dr. Ginsberg he has been totally dry at night! Thankyou so much!” Brett F. 

 

“My son was having numerous sinus and ear infections and I did not like all the prescription drugs he was taking. After seeing Dr. Ginsberg he is feeling better and off the medications. He is also listening better and doing better in school!” Jeannine B. 

 

“My less than 2 y.o. was having difficulty breathing and was on a nebulizer 4x/day. Because of her age they wouldn’t say it was asthma. After seeing Dr. G, she hasn’t needed the nebulizer in over one year. I bring my entire family to him.” Marcia L. 

 

“After getting my 3 y.o. adjusted and changing his diet at the recommendation of Dr.G he is so much easier to deal with. His hyperactivity and listening have improved so much! This has saved my sanity as a parent.” H.T. 

 

“Our experience with Dr. Ginsberg and staff would best be described as ‘excellent – going the extra mile for their patients’.  Both my 17 month old and my 4 year old don’t mind the adjustments at all.”  J.C. 

 

 

 

 Doctor's Hours:

Mon/Wed

10-11:30a

&

2:30-6p

Tues/Thurs

2:30-6:30p

Friday

3:30-5:30

more hours

 

 

 

 

Patient's Only